Ansprechpartner

Für Sie da - Ihre Camaix Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Grimm
Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
Technischer Vertrieb

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail andreas@camaix.de

Vertrieb

Patrick Dohle
Vertrieb / Kundenprojekte

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail patrick@camaix.de

Verwaltung

Jennifer Reitz
Verwaltung

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail jennifer@camaix.de

Technischer Support

Jan Asbeck
Technischer Support

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail jan@camaix.de

Pascal Jungnitsch
Technischer Support

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail pascal@camaix.de

Markus Pingen
Technischer Support

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail markus@camaix.de

Joachim Rodewald
Technischer Support

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail joachim@camaix.de

Softwareentwicklung

Jan Asbeck
Softwareentwicklung

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail jan@camaix.de

Vadim Kuklin
Softwareentwicklung

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail vadim@camaix.de

Joachim Rodewald
Softwareentwicklung

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail joachim@camaix.de

Emmanuel Rokundo
Softwareentwicklung

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail emmanuel@camaix.de

Stefan Schwark
Softwareentwicklung

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail stefan.schwark@camaix.de

Auszubildende

Leandro Senkler
Auszubildender

Telefon +49 2403 78398-0
E-Mail leandro@camaix.de